Cookie Consent by FreePrivacyPolicy.com
a close up of a person using a mobile phone

Accommodation

Halls Contact Information

By sophiebk 04 Mar 2020

When you are living in halls there is a whole team of staff there to support you. See below the key contact details for these members of staff. Please only contact these staff directly when you are living here, if you are an applicant or yet to move in please contact the Accommodation Team via accommodation@liverpool.ac.uk or call 0151 795 0319

Please also click here to join our Facebook Group for students currently living in Halls. You can also contact the Halls Life Team: hallslife@liverpool.ac.uk / 0151 795 0910 



Crown Place

Reception Email: crown1@liverpool.ac.uk

Reception Phone Number: 0151 795 0907

Warden for Cores A,B,C,G (Brendan Geraghty): bren@liverpool.ac.uk

Warden for Cores D,E,F,H (Gemma Hayes): gemhayes@liverpool.ac.uk

RA Duty Phone number for Cores A,B,C,G: 07525886652

RA Duty Phone number for Cores D,E,F,H: 07525886653

Dover Court

Reception Email: dover@liverpool.ac.uk

Reception Phone Number: 0151 795 8180/8181

Warden (Jessica Sanders): jessica.sanders@liverpool.ac.uk

RA Duty Phone number: 07525 886 651

Greenbank Student Village

Reception Email: GreenbankStudentVillageReception@liverpool.ac.uk

Reception Phone Number: 0151 794 6507

Warden (Matt Murphy) Roscoe: murphym@liverpool.ac.uk

RA Duty Phone number Roscoe: 07973 247 757

Warden (Ian Magadera) Derby and Rathbone: wardeng@liverpool.ac.uk 

RA Duty Phone number Derby, Rathbone and Derby Old Court: 07973 247 762  

Melville Grove and Tudor Close 

Reception Email: vinect@liverpool.ac.uk

Reception Phone Number: 0151 795 9765

Warden (Diene Keita): warden@liverpool.ac.uk

RA Duty Phone number Melville Grove: 0797 324 7764

RA Duty Phone number Tudor Close: 07973 247981

Philharmonic Court 

Reception Email: philcrt@liverpool.ac.uk

Reception Phone Number: 0151 794 9510

Warden (Jessica Sanders): jessica.sanders@liverpool.ac.uk

RA Duty Phone number: 07867 466 240

Vine Court

Reception Email: vinect@liverpool.ac.uk

Reception Phone Number: 0151 795 9765

Warden (Dan Slattery): dan.slattery@liverpool.ac.uk

RA Duty Phone number Core A,B,C: 07812 238364

RA Duty Phone number Core D,E,F: 07812 238363






Topics

semester2,

Popular topics in Accommodation