Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

I Agree.

Campus

Still on Campus? - Spring Holiday Information

By JForrester 15 Apr 2019

As the Spring Holiday approaches we would like to remind you that the Cotswold Court Reception and Wallscourt Park Reception will remain open during the bank holidays (Friday 19th April – Monday 22nd April) as normal, 24 hours a day.

The Post Room will be closed and will reopen as normal on Tuesday 23rd April.

If you haven't already please use the link below to confirm if you are staying with us during this time! As standard we have marked you as being away from the 15th April 2019 until 28th April 2019. However you can edit these dates or delete them if you are planning to stay.   

https://facilities.uwe.ac.uk/online/student/accommAbsences.aspx  



Starbucks Opening Hours

  • Monday 15th April - Thursday 18th April - 08:00 - 17:00
  • Friday 19th April - Saturday 20th April - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Saturday 21st April - closed
  • Monday 22nd April - Tuesday 23rd April - 10:00 - 16:00
  • Wednesday 24th April - Friday 26th April - 08:00 - 17:00
  • Monday 29th April - normal hours resume


SU Bar Frenchay

Open normal hours up to and including Friday 12 April

  • Saturday 13 April and Sunday 14 April: Closed
  • Friday 19 April to Monday 22 April: Closed
  • Saturday 27 April and Sunday 28 April: Closed
  • Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April: 8:00 - 15:30

Usual working hours resume on Monday 29 April

SU Shop

F Block

Open normal hours up to and including Friday 12 April

  • Saturday 13 April and Sunday 14 April: Closed
  • Friday 19 April to Monday 22 April: Closed
  • Saturday 27 April and Sunday 28 April: Closed
  • Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April: 8:00-16:00

Usual working hours resume on Monday 29 April

U block

Open normal hours up to and including Friday 12 April

  • Saturday 13 April and Sunday 14 April: Closed
  • Friday 19 April to Monday 22 April: Closed
  • Saturday 27 April and Sunday 28 April: Closed
  • Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April: 8:00-16:00

Usual working hours resume on Monday 29 April

The Library

Open as usual 

Join us for an Easter Hunt on the 21st April - find out more - here

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

I Agree.