Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Don't show this message again.

Campus

In case you need to contact...

By MParish 02 Oct 2017

Accommodation Centre
Phone: (+44) 01509 274488
Email: sac@lboro.ac.uk

Admissions 
Phone: Undergraduate: (+44) 01509 223522
              Postgraduate: (+44) 01509 222496

Email: admissions@lboro.ac.uk
              pgtaught@lboro.ac.uk

Advice & Support
Phone: (+44) 01509 222058
Email: advice@lboro.ac.uk

Counselling Services
Phone: (+44) 01509 222148
Email: ucs@lboro.ac.uk

Disability Services
Phone: (+44) 01509 222770
Email: disability@lboro.ac.uk

Enquiries
Phone: (+44) 01509 222491 
Email: studentenquiries@lboro.ac.uk

Facilities Management
Phone: (+44) 01509 222121
Email: fmhelp@lboro.ac.uk

Finance
Phone: (+44) 01509 223538
Email: student-finance@lboro.ac.uk

Library
Phone: (+44) 01509 222360
Email: library@lboro.ac.uk

Security 
Phone: (+44) 01509 222141
Email: security@lboro.ac.uk

Students Union
Phone: (+44) 01509 635000
Email: union@lsu.co.uk

 University Emergency Services
(+44) 0116 222 2222 / 101 / 999 (Leicestershire Police)
(+44) 0800 526966 / 888 (Campus Security Emergency)
(+44) 01509 557150 (Community Warden)

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. You can change your cookie settings at any time.

Don't show this message again.